So this is what all the fuss is about

I guess I’ve succumbed to it.
I’ve never been one to jump on trends, but as my attempt to keep a daily journal has failed miserably (despite always believing I was a pen and paper girl at heart) I decided to see what all the fuss was about, and get a blog.
So far so good, I guess.
I didn’t do this so other people could read my thoughts and feelings, although I am not so naive to believe that just because I haven’t told people about this blog that it won’t be read by someone, somewhere.
What I write is for me, and I don’t need approval from others to make it valid. The spilling out of my own thoughts into words is enough for me. The pictures I take are how I see the world, and however good or bad they are, they are my life on my terms-beauty through my eyes, however blurry the vision.
So far so good, I guess…

1 Comment

Filed under My World

One response to “So this is what all the fuss is about

  1. Melanie Alamo

    On reading lists and content discovery …
    Michael Arrington at TechCrunch had an interesting post last night about reading lists that got me thinking about OPML and how people discover content in an RSS world.
    Find out how you can buy & sell anything, like things related to private road construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like private road construction!

Leave a Reply

