Here’s what I think


Things to be avoided:
1. Chinese food not made by Chinese people
2. Four hour city council meetings
3. Getting only three hours of sleep
4. Turning down homemade cinnamon rolls (what was I thinking?)
5. Crazy people on the Plaza

Highly recommended:
1. Kellog’s Smart Start as a dinner supplement
2. Five hour chats with people you love
3. Early morning Bible study
4. Learning interesting new facts about false posessives (I’m a self-admitted grammar nerd)
5. Detouring through the leaves en route to class

photo of the day: Happy Feet! c. Hilary Davis

5 Comments

Filed under Digressions

5 responses to “Here’s what I think

  1. Government Car Auctions

    Your blog is great If you are looking for great savings, I’m sure you’d be interested in DEA Auctions All makes and models of cars from $100 at DEA Auctions

  2. Broadband Guy

    Hi there fellow bloggers and bloggettes. Now that I can actually get around the internet I thought I would drop by. I honestly don’t know how you can stand blogging using dialup. I recently got SBC Yahoo Broadband and let me tell you, there is no way I would go back to dialup. I can read and see more blogs in 10 minutes now that I have SBC Yahoo Broadband compared to before when I just used dialup Internet. Anyway, I just thought everyone would like to know about SBC Yahoo Broadband too. Well I am off, I have a lot more Internet to see!

  3. Emily Santiago

    US Air Force
    Scotty, see we’re going to need some transparent aluminum to transport these whales, and no one’s invented it yet.
    Find out how you can buy and sell anything, like things related to private road construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like private road construction!

  4. SicilianGoddess

    My darling Chach,
    It seems as though you have a wonderful start to your blog. I enjoyed the insightfulness of every post and the pictures are astounding. Keep up the good work darling, you have an avid reader in me!

  5. Adolfo Castellon

    I found very nice your site my name is Adolfo I live in Costa Rica
    Im a webmaster http://www.arenalvolcano.com http://www.costaricainfo.com http://www.costaricaguides.comIf you want i cant design your site very nice and peculiar i like your feetadolfo@arenalvolcano.com

Leave a Reply

