All the mavericks in the house throw ya hands up!

“HA!  HA HA!  Who is getting the last laugh now?  Me, and also, me!  Because Tina Fey has reared her head on SNL too many times, and also, I am more badass than she is, so I’m going to shore up my images by being on this here SNL show, here, and I will prove to you that I am totally cooler than Barack Obama AND John McSame…McCain, I mean, and because I come from an energy producing state, I will rear my head here on SNL and in the general direction also of Russia.  Also, I love shooting things.  Has anybody seen my special needs child?  Have I pimped him out enough yet today?  You have?  Okay then! Go America!”

Leave a comment

Filed under My World

Leave a Reply

