Should I stay or should I go?

Okay Internet, I am officially freaking out. 

I have been offered a job in San Francisco.

Do I take it?

Ready….GO!

(Seriously though, I need help deciding, and any insight you have into this situation is valuable. 

Have you ever moved away from home? 

How did you do? 

Was it scary? 

Was it a good choice?

Are you glad you did it? 

Wish you  hadn’t? 

If you lurk around on this blog ever at all, now would be the time to speak up about this please thanks!)

1 Comment

Filed under Travel, Work

One response to “Should I stay or should I go?

  1. Hanna

    Holy buckets, Batman! Seriously???? Go to San Fran!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

